Resources

From Attorneys to Appraisers

Business Type Name Company Number Email Website
Law Firm w/ Title Work Chad Gates Band, Gates, & Dramis P.L. 941-366-8010 cgates@bandgatesdramis.com www.bandgatesdramis.com
Law Firm w/ Title Work Reid McCullough McCullough Legal Services 941-525-6385 reid@mls941.com www.mls941.com
Law Firm w/ Title Work Holly Nikolich Mika & Nikolich, P.A. 941-345-7941 holly@mnfirm.com www.mnfirm.com
Attorney - Construction Law Erik Hanson Shutts & Bowen 941-552-3774 ehanson@shutts.com www.shutts.com
Title Agency Christine Leask Sunbelt Title 941-708-5194 manateewest@sunbelttitle.com www.sunbelttitle.com
Appliance Repair Mr. T Mr T Appliance Repair 941-225-9653 mr.t@godsgifttoappliances.com https://www.facebook.com/GodsGifttoAppliances/
Appliance Sales Dan O'Hara Best Buy - Appliances 941-961-1861 daniel.o'hara@pacificsales.com www.bestbuy.com
Home Inspect + 4pt + WindMit + Sign Install Michael Thomas Cornerstone Home Inspection Group 941-993-0216 cornerstonesignpost@gmail.com www.cornerstonehomeinspectiongroup.com
Home Inspect + 4pt + WindMit Alan Samuels Pillar To Post 941-920-3977 alan.samuels@pillartopost.com www.pillartopost.com
Home Inspect Wade Marquette Marquette Inspections 941-358-1901 marquetteinspect@gmail.com www.misinspect.com
HVAC Ray Itarino RDI Commercial & Residential 941-993-8267 keepfloridacool@verizon.net
HVAC Mike Hawkins Dolphin Air & Heating 941-979-7230 hawkmyr1@gmail.com
Pest Control & Termite Brian Quimby Total Control Termite 941-756-9078 totalcontrolterm@aol.com www.totalcontrolpest.com
Pest Control & Termite Jose Estrella Sol Pest Control & Termite 941-400-5062 www.facebook.com/Sol-Pest-Control-131492410294913/
Pest Control & Termite Angel Cruz OrgreenX 941-747-7114 acruz@orgreenx.com www.orgreenx.com
Electrician Gabe Morantes ARC Electric 813-860-9463 gabe@arcelectricllc.net
Electrician Tim Dodge Dodge Electric 941-322-4544 DodgeElectric@outlook.com
Electrician Nate Macksey Macksey Electric 941-587-5668 mackseyelectric@gmail.com
Roofer Joe Western Ocean Roofing 407-575-0022 oceanroofingllc@gmail.com www.oceanroofs.com
Roofer - Coatings Tom Dieter Commercial Roof Coating of FL 941-374-0008 tom@crcinc.biz www.crcinc.biz
Contractor Brent Karweck BNT Home Solutions 941-757-9600 karweck@gmail.com
Contractor Michelle Hanna Altruistic Contracting 941-404-5481 mhanna@altruisticcontracting.com www.facebook.com/altruisticcontracting/
Property Management + Broker Jill Lyons Relax Realty Group 941-724-0625 jill@relaxrealtygroup.com www.relaxrealtygroup.com
Landscaping + Lawn Care Cristino Flores Flores Lawn Services 941-524-0817 sophiaflores1@gmail.com
Tree Work Brian Troyer Tree 941-371-7452 troyertreeservice@gmail.com www.treeservicessarasota.com
Lawn + Tree Gheovanni Castillo Castillo Tree & Lawn 941-266-1728 castillotreeandlawn@yahoo.com
Sarasota County Sewer/Septic 941-861-6790
Lender - Mortgage Oscar Kassner Envoy Mortgage 941-266-0541 okassner@envoymortgage.com www.envoymortgage.com
Lender - Mortgage Tom Tahmosh Caliber Home Loans 941-266-3746 tahmoshthomas@yahoo.com www.caliberhomeloans.com/
Lender - Mortgage Justin Gates Sabal Palm Bank 325-669-6038 jgates@spbank.com www.sabalpalmbank.com
Pool Builder Jamii Peterson Olympus Pools 941-226-8005 jamii@olympuspools.com www.olympuspools.com
Pool Maintenance Bill Anderson Excellence Pools 941-726-5672 tobillplease@gmail.com
Pool Leak Service Aadvanced Leak Detection 941-955-0078 operations@aadvancedleak.com www.aadvancedleak.com
Septic - Install Rocky Miller Miller Brothers Contractors 941-356-5030 mbcibookkeeper@verizon.net
Supplier - Granite The Granite Place 941-360-8901 tgp@thegraniteplace.net www.thegraniteplace.net/
Supplier - Granite Carlos Castro Carlos Castro Countertops 941-212-6241 carloscountertops@hotmail.com www.carloscastrocountertops.com
Accountant | CPA Shelby Craddock Famiglio & Assoc. 941-957-0775 Shelby.craddock@famiglio.com www.famiglio.com/
Accountant | CPA Sandra Thirion Miles & Thirion CPA Firm, Inc 941-929-7725 sthirion@miles-thirion.com www.miles-thirion.com
Website/Logo Design Audria Wooster Design By Indigo 954-687-2777 audria@designbyindigo.com www.designbyindigo.com
Logo & Graphic Design Stuart Bailey StuArt 941-928-4402 stuartsgraphics@gmail.com www.stu-art.org
Credit Repair Shavonda Griffin Class Act Credit Repair 941-328-2230 Creditrepairwithvonnie@gmail.com www.classactcreditrepair.com
Installer - Fence Roberto Lemus Robertson Fence 941-807-4045 robertsonfence4@yahoo.com www.robertsonfence.net
Lender - Hard Money Paul Farrington Lending One 980-475-2478 pfarrington@lendingone.com www.lendingone.com
Lender - Hard Money (Local) Robert Parker Flip It Funding 860-221-8376 flipitfunding@yahoo.com www.flipitfunding.com
Lender - Hard Money (Local) Eric Johnson Expanse Financial 941-713-9307 moneyfla@aol.com
Staging Laura Doherty Stage House 941-914-1297 lauradohertyproperties@gmail.com
Painter + Cleaning Services Brian Mount Brian & Barb's Quality Painting 267-977-6321 brianmount1998@gmail.com
Remodel/Home Improvement + Staging Phillippe Strapko Strapko Construction & Design 941-504-1105 strapkocd@gmail.com www.strapkocd.com/
Remodel/Home Improvement Angel Gastou Max Service SRQ 941-592-0007 angelgastou@yahoo.com.ar
Remodel/Home Improvement Carlin Petrin 774-888-7008 cpetrin87@gmail.com
Remodel - Custom Kitchen/Bath/Woodwork Mike Stone NorthBound Trade Works 309-287-4603 mikeannie123@yahoo.com
Maintenance Bob Sanders Tallevast Maintenance 941-730-4488 coosanpro3@yahoo.com
Plumber Kelly Cardin Premier Plumbers 941-921-4846 kelly@premierplumbers.com https://www.premierplumbers.plumbing/
Dumpster Rental + Hauling Robin & Guy Faletta Guys Hauling & Dumpster 941-355-6061 guyshauling@verizon.net www.guyshauling.com
Garage Door Gaetano "G" Precision Overhead Garage 610-905-9227 https://precisiondoor-swfl.com/
Marine Construction Rhett Wiggins Abbotts Construction 941-486-8137 rhett@abbottsconstruction.com www.abbottsconstruction.com
Photography + Video Dane Peterson IronReel Productions 239-357-5692 ironreel@gmail.com www.ironreel.com
Plumbing - Pipe Lining Dewey Mixon Pipe Restoration Solutions 941-356-4109 dewey@prspipe.com www.prspipe.com
Pressure Cleang Wash Stanley Labady Pressure Perfect 941-302-3405 stan@pressureperfectcleaning.com www.pressureperfectcleaning.com
Foundation Ramsey Helical Foundations 941-915-0189 info@helicalfoundationsfl.com www.helicalfoundationsfl.com
Business Broker Rene Brandon Leopard Business 941-402-4844 renejbrandon@gmail.com www.leopardbiz.com
Pavers Hiago Desouza MSH Brick Pavers 941-822-6472 mshbrickpaversinc@hotmail.com
Insurance Alexis Meininghaus Guided Solutions 941-806-7521 Alexis.Meininghaus@guidedsolutions.com www.guidedsolutions.com
Insurance Brittaney Hixon Ranch Insurance Services 941-216-4393 bhixon@ranchins.com www.ranchins.com

YouTube

The Journey to Financial Freedom

Instagram

For The Creative

Facebook

FL House Buying, FaceBook Page

LinkedIn

For The Professional

Scroll to Top