Resources

From Attorneys to Appraisers

Business Type Name Company Number Email Website
Law Firm w/ Title Work Chad Gates Band, Gates, & Dramis P.L. 941-366-8010 www.bandgatesdramis.com
Law Firm w/ Title Work Reid McCullough McCullough Legal Services 941-525-6385 www.mls941.com
Law Firm w/ Title Work Holly Nikolich Mika & Nikolich, P.A. 941-345-7941 www.mnfirm.com
Attorney - Construction Law Erik Hanson Shutts & Bowen 941-552-3774 www.shutts.com
Title Agency Christine Leask Sunbelt Title 941-708-5194 www.sunbelttitle.com
Appliance Repair Mr. T Mr T Appliance Repair 941-225-9653 https://www.facebook.com/GodsGifttoAppliances/
Appliance Sales Dan O'Hara Best Buy - Appliances 941-961-1861 www.bestbuy.com
Home Inspect + 4pt + WindMit + Sign Install Michael Thomas Cornerstone Home Inspection Group 941-993-0216 www.cornerstonehomeinspectiongroup.com
Home Inspect + 4pt + WindMit Alan Samuels Pillar To Post 941-920-3977 www.pillartopost.com
Home Inspect Wade Marquette Marquette Inspections 941-358-1901 www.misinspect.com
HVAC Ray Itarino RDI Commercial & Residential 941-993-8267
HVAC Mike Hawkins Dolphin Air & Heating 941-979-7230
Pest Control & Termite Brian Quimby Total Control Termite 941-756-9078 www.totalcontrolpest.com
Pest Control & Termite Jose Estrella Sol Pest Control & Termite 941-400-5062 www.facebook.com/Sol-Pest-Control-131492410294913/
Pest Control & Termite Angel Cruz OrgreenX 941-747-7114 www.orgreenx.com
Electrician Gabe Morantes ARC Electric 813-860-9463
Electrician Tim Dodge Dodge Electric 941-322-4544
Electrician Nate Macksey Macksey Electric 941-587-5668
Roofer Joe Western Ocean Roofing 407-575-0022 www.oceanroofs.com
Roofer - Coatings Tom Dieter Commercial Roof Coating of FL 941-374-0008 www.crcinc.biz
Contractor Brent Karweck BNT Home Solutions 941-757-9600
Contractor Michelle Hanna Altruistic Contracting 941-404-5481 www.facebook.com/altruisticcontracting/
Property Management + Broker Jill Lyons Relax Realty Group 941-724-0625 www.relaxrealtygroup.com
Landscaping + Lawn Care Cristino Flores Flores Lawn Services 941-524-0817
Tree Work Brian Troyer Tree 941-371-7452 www.treeservicessarasota.com
Lawn + Tree Gheovanni Castillo Castillo Tree & Lawn 941-266-1728
Sarasota County Sewer/Septic 941-861-6790
Lender - Mortgage Oscar Kassner Envoy Mortgage 941-266-0541 www.envoymortgage.com
Lender - Mortgage Tom Tahmosh Caliber Home Loans 941-266-3746 www.caliberhomeloans.com/
Lender - Mortgage Justin Gates Sabal Palm Bank 325-669-6038 www.sabalpalmbank.com
Pool Builder Jamii Peterson Olympus Pools 941-226-8005 www.olympuspools.com
Pool Maintenance Bill Anderson Excellence Pools 941-726-5672
Pool Leak Service Aadvanced Leak Detection 941-955-0078 www.aadvancedleak.com
Septic - Install Rocky Miller Miller Brothers Contractors 941-356-5030
Supplier - Granite The Granite Place 941-360-8901 www.thegraniteplace.net/
Supplier - Granite Carlos Castro Carlos Castro Countertops 941-212-6241 www.carloscastrocountertops.com
Accountant | CPA Shelby Craddock Famiglio & Assoc. 941-957-0775 www.famiglio.com/
Accountant | CPA Sandra Thirion Miles & Thirion CPA Firm, Inc 941-929-7725 www.miles-thirion.com
Website/Logo Design Audria Wooster Design By Indigo 954-687-2777 www.designbyindigo.com
Logo & Graphic Design Stuart Bailey StuArt 941-928-4402 www.stu-art.org
Credit Repair Shavonda Griffin Class Act Credit Repair 941-328-2230 www.classactcreditrepair.com
Installer - Fence Roberto Lemus Robertson Fence 941-807-4045 www.robertsonfence.net
Lender - Hard Money Paul Farrington Lending One 980-475-2478 www.lendingone.com
Lender - Hard Money (Local) Robert Parker Flip It Funding 860-221-8376 www.flipitfunding.com
Lender - Hard Money (Local) Eric Johnson Expanse Financial 941-713-9307
Staging Laura Doherty Stage House 941-914-1297
Painter + Cleaning Services Brian Mount Brian & Barb's Quality Painting 267-977-6321
Remodel/Home Improvement + Staging Phillippe Strapko Strapko Construction & Design 941-504-1105 www.strapkocd.com/
Remodel/Home Improvement Angel Gastou Max Service SRQ 941-592-0007
Remodel/Home Improvement Carlin Petrin 774-888-7008
Remodel - Custom Kitchen/Bath/Woodwork Mike Stone NorthBound Trade Works 309-287-4603
Maintenance Bob Sanders Tallevast Maintenance 941-730-4488
Plumber Kelly Cardin Premier Plumbers 941-921-4846 https://www.premierplumbers.plumbing/
Dumpster Rental + Hauling Robin & Guy Faletta Guys Hauling & Dumpster 941-355-6061 www.guyshauling.com
Garage Door Gaetano "G" Precision Overhead Garage 610-905-9227 https://precisiondoor-swfl.com/
Marine Construction Rhett Wiggins Abbotts Construction 941-486-8137 www.abbottsconstruction.com
Photography + Video Dane Peterson IronReel Productions 239-357-5692 www.ironreel.com
Plumbing - Pipe Lining Dewey Mixon Pipe Restoration Solutions 941-356-4109 www.prspipe.com
Pressure Cleang Wash Stanley Labady Pressure Perfect 941-302-3405 www.pressureperfectcleaning.com
Foundation Ramsey Helical Foundations 941-915-0189 www.helicalfoundationsfl.com
Business Broker Rene Brandon Leopard Business 941-402-4844 www.leopardbiz.com
Pavers Hiago Desouza MSH Brick Pavers 941-822-6472
Insurance Alexis Meininghaus Guided Solutions